Westport Babe Ruth League


BASEBALL/TBALL in Westport, MA


WBRL Board of Directors


WBRL Board of Directors 2013-2014


President - Chuck Wardwell

wwardwell@emctechinc.com                 
xwcw@aol.com

Vice President - Chris Abreu
cabreu@cabreulaw.com
Secretary - Paul Oliveira
pcolive04@charter.net

Tresurer - Jack Walsh

jack.walsh@progeny.net
Player Agent - Tom Turenne

tbturenne@charter.net
Senior League Director - Len Potter

lenfp1@aol.com
Major League Director - Jeff Gagnon
jgag70@gmail.com
Minor League Director - Matt Donaldson             
mdonaldson14@yahoo.com
Rookie League Director - Ken Costa                     

tadpole@tadpoleillustrations.com
T-Ball Director
- Troy Spirlet
tspirl007@gmail.com
Tornament Director - Scott Tripp

bosox1225@msn.com
Umpire in Chief - Jim Mullins

jmullins14@gmail.com
Field Maintenance Director - Andy Ferrarini                        

andyferrarini@gmail.com
Equipment Manager - Kevin Andrade                    

kevin.andrade@earthlink.net
Fundraising Director -
Shawn Lecomte
shawnlecomte@hotmail.com

Website Builder